Sign In   Register

Points History

talkingcars has 9812 points
talkingcars
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 23:26
    talkingcars earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 00:01
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 23:58
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 19:11
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 18:18
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 22:31
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 22:19
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 22:08
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 22:56
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 22:43
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 22:40
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 22:39
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 22:34
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 22:29
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 22:24
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 16:40
    talkingcars earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 22:43
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 22:01
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 22:08
    talkingcars earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 21:43
    talkingcars earned 3 points
    Reply Forum Post
Unable to load tooltip content.
© 2023 The-T-Bar.com All Rights Reserved. Hosted By SEBS IT